Make a Reservation

Room 2

Room 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 6

Room 7

Room 8

1 night

Make a Reservation
Hotels near Cork Opera House

Hotel near Cork Opera House

Cork Opera House is a theatre and opera venue in the heart of Cork City.

Cork Opera House is a theatre and opera venue in the heart of Cork City.

6 Minutes Away

Located 650m from Clayton Hotel Cork City is an eclectic, amazing programme of concerts, opera, comedy, theatre, panto, live music acts and more at Cork Opera House.

Cork Opera House Listings

Cork City Ballet presents The Sleeping Beauty

Date Thursday, 9 Nov 2017 – Saturday, 11 Nov 2017

Paul Brady

Date: Friday, 17 Nov 2017

Phil Coulter

Date: Saturday, 18 Nov 2017

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Date: Thursday, 30 Nov 2017 – Sunday, 21 Jan 2018

The Divine Comedy

Date: Monday, 4 Dec 2017

Dr. Hook starring Dennis Locorriere

Date: Tuesday, 5 Dec 2017

The Improvised Panto

Date: Friday, 8 Dec 2017 – Saturday, 23 Dec 2017

Josh Ritter

Date: Monday, 11 Dec 2017

Russell Watson

Date: Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

Cork Opera House Christmas Concert

Date: Monday, 18 Dec 2017

View the special offers Clayton Hotel Cork City have available.

LESS INFORMATION 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close