Make a Reservation

Room 2

Room 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 6

Room 7

Room 8

1 night

Make a Reservation
Hotels near Cork Opera House

Hotel near Cork Opera House

Cork Opera House is a theatre and opera venue in the heart of Cork City.

Cork Opera House is a theatre and opera venue in the heart of Cork City.

6 Minutes Away

Located 650m from Clayton Hotel Cork City is an eclectic, amazing programme of concerts, opera, comedy, theatre, panto, live music acts and more at Cork Opera House.

Cork Opera House Listings

The Wizard of Oz

  • 19 Jul – 

I/Thou

  • 7 – 

The Illegal Eagles

  • Sun, 9 Sep 2018

Tim Vine

  • Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Cork City Ballet presents Breaking Pointe

  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Sarah Millican – Control Enthusiast – SOLD OUT

  • Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Sharon Shannon, Frances Black and Mary Coughlan

  • Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

The Bon Jovi Story

  • Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Mikado

  • Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Leo Sayer

  • Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Abbey Theatre presents Jimmy’s Hall

  • 18 – 22 Sep 2018

Nights on Broadway – A Live Bee Gees Concert Experience

  • Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Mario Lanza – The Loveliest Night of the Year

  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Jason Manford – Muddle Class

  • Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Big Band Spectacular

  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Rolling Back the Showband Years

  • 29 – 30 Sep 2018

Ólafur Arnalds

  • Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Albert Hammond

  • 4 – 5 Oct 2018

The Shaolin Warriors

  • Sat, 6 Oct 2018

Kate Rusby

  • Sun, 7 Oct 2018

Eurovision Show

  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Paul Brady & Andy Irvine

  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Billy Ocean

  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Graham Norton, A Keeper Book Tour

  • Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Ronan Collins sings Joe Dolan

  • Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Michael English

  • Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Rebel Rebel – The David Bowie Experience ‘Scary Monsters & Super Creeps’

  • Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Harlem Gospel Choir

  • Sat, 20 Oct 2018

The Fureys

  • Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Psychic Sally

  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018

A Celebration of The Carpenters

  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018

The Academic

  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Guinness Cork Jazz Festival

  • Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Brian Deady – Guinness Cork Jazz Festival

  • Sat, 27 Oct 2018

All Tvvins

  • 27 – 28 Oct 2018

Talos

  • Sun, 28 Oct 2018

An Evening with Curtis Stigers & his Musicians

  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018

 

View the special offers Clayton Hotel Cork City have available or plan a romantic getaway with our couple getaway offer!

LESS INFORMATION